DAZZLE VISION releases official Hakaine Maiko LINE stickershttp://jrock247.com/2014/09/dazzle-vision-releases-official-hakaine-maiko-line-stickers/
DAZZLE VISION releases official Hakaine Maiko LINE stickers

http://jrock247.com/2014/09/dazzle-vision-releases-official-hakaine-maiko-line-stickers/

FLOW Interview (2014)http://jrock247.com/2014/09/flow-interview-2014/
MAXIMUM THE HORMONE to play solo show in New York Cityhttp://jrock247.com/2014/09/maximum-hormone-play-solo-show-new-york-city/
MAXIMUM THE HORMONE to play solo show in New York City

http://jrock247.com/2014/09/maximum-hormone-play-solo-show-new-york-city/

Anime USA Schwarz Stein VIP package and Tea Party tickets availablehttp://jrock247.com/2014/09/anime-usa-schwarz-stein-vip-package-tea-party-tickets-available/
Anime USA Schwarz Stein VIP package and Tea Party tickets available

http://jrock247.com/2014/09/anime-usa-schwarz-stein-vip-package-tea-party-tickets-available/

Guitarist Yutori to leave METEOROIDhttp://jrock247.com/2014/09/guitarist-yutori-leave-meteoroid/
MAXIMUM THE HORMONE - Tsume Tsume Tsume (drum cover)http://jrock247.com/2014/09/maximum-hormone-tsume-tsume-tsume-drum-cover/
MAXIMUM THE HORMONE - Tsume Tsume Tsume (drum cover)

http://jrock247.com/2014/09/maximum-hormone-tsume-tsume-tsume-drum-cover/

CANTOY - Crepe Loop (live)http://jrock247.com/2014/09/cantoy-crepe-loop-live-2/
Yoko Yazawa - Lady No. 5 (Review)http://jrock247.com/2014/09/yoko-yazawa-lady-5-review-2/
GLAY announces new song for Ace of Diamond animehttp://jrock247.com/2014/09/glay-announces-new-song-ace-diamond-anime/
GLAY announces new song for Ace of Diamond anime

http://jrock247.com/2014/09/glay-announces-new-song-ace-diamond-anime/

KAMIJO Special Ustream Show from CDJapanhttp://jrock247.com/2014/09/kamijo-special-ustream-show-cdjapan/